EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Helen Hamilton
Cell: 083 643 4012
Work: 011 875 1670

email: president@sasht.org.za

Treasurer

Mereille Pursad
Cell: 072 910 5572
email: mereille.pursad@westerncape.gov.za

Marketing

Trish Griffiths
Tel: 021 423 0100
Cell: 074 312 9472
email: trish@handrehab.co.za

IFSHT Delegate

Dershnee Devan
Cell: 082 417 9391
email: Dershnee.Devan@hannover-re.co.za

Membership

Louise Robinson
Tel: 27 31 303 9852
email: louise@confco.co.za

Representatives from regional groups:

Lezane Esterhuizen (Gauteng)

Cell: 061 204 5105
lezane.esterhuizen@gmail.com

Mia McKellar-Basset (Western Cape)

Cell: 071 067 1878
email: mia.mckellarbasset@hotmail.com

KZN

Pending