EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Helen Hamilton
Cell: 083 643 4012
Work: 011 875 1670
email: president@sasht.org.za

President Elect

Trish Griffiths
Cell: 074 312 9472
email: trish@handrehab.co.za

Treasurer

Mereille Pursad
Cell: 072 910 5572
email: mereille.pursad@westerncape.gov.za

Marketing

Mia McKellar Basset
Cell: 071 067 1878
email: miamckellarbasset@gmail.com

IFSHT Delegate

Dershnee Devan
Cell: 082 417 9391
email: Dershnee.Devan@hannover-re.co.za

Membership

Louise Robinson
Tel: 27 31 303 9852
email: louise@confco.co.za

Representatives from regional groups:

Gayle Seago (Gauteng)

Cell: 071 641 1666
email: gayle@cubicsound.co.za

Amy Wiese (Western Cape)

Cell: 083 286 2570
email: amyleigh.wiese@gmail.com

KZN

Pending

Updated 18 April 2018