Provinces are encouraged to form regional groups to serve as an opportunity for networking and further learning. Groups form their own committees and and organise regular events.

There are currently three regional groups:
KZN (KwaZulu-Natal), Gauteng and Western Cape.


Chair - Nazeema Vania


Chair - Monique Keller
Marketing - Megan Mcloskey
Treasurer - Tamryn Turner

Western Cape

Chair - Gafeedha Osman
Secretary - Hannarie le Roux
Treasurer - Talya Senekal

[Updated 15 November 2022]